Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Read through user submitted reviews and comments for Ari Gunzburg as a motivational and keynote speaker.

Have you seen Ari Gunzburg give a speech somewhere? Write a review »

Reviews for Ari Gunzburg

Keynote Speaker, Motivational Speaker

Thought Provoking

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

It’s one of those speeches that you get drawn into, and it is thought-provoking. It was very, very interesting! I was sitting where I was facing the crowd – everyone who was there was glued to every word! It is one of those speeches that really makes you think! It was excellent, I enjoyed it.

Rob Collins, CPM

Connecting the Story

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

It was a great presentation from Ari, he was very personable and engaging with our customers and our guests who were there. It was a comfortable speech that was easy to listen to.
Everybody loves a story, and you love when you can connect it back to your organization, and I think Ari did a great job of doing that for us.

Jamie Carr, IREM Association Executive

Amazing Presentation

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

The presentation today was amazing, it was awesome. It really kind of touched a spot for me, in terms of focusing on my inner self and how I can be in charge of my destiny, and how I maneuver in this industry. I truly appreciate it! Check out Ari Gunzburg.

Dante Jofferion, Associate Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Purpose Driven Life

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

We just had Ari give a great presentation on Purpose Driven Life, where he reminds you each and every day that you can restart your day and start for your goals in life, and to never give up, and no matter what happens around you that you can hit the reset button – you have 365 days to make a difference in your life.
Walking away from it is an inspiring story for me to always remind that all things are possible and I just have to believe in myself and hit the reset button when I don’t feel that I am in the right place. Sometimes, even though the path doesn’t lead you to the right way, you can always reset and re-navigate to a different direction.
Thanks again, Ari, for a great presentation, we really appreciate you being a part of IREM today, and we hope to have you back again soon.

Joann Maguire, CPM, ARM

New Perspective

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

I didn’t really know what to expect, however, I knew it was going to be a great positive message. That is exactly how Ari delivered. Just looking at life in a new perspective was great. The message was so positive and I really enjoyed it. I recommend Ari to anyone and I had a really great time. Thank you!!

Kimberly Villarreal, CPM, ARM, HCCP, SHCM

Well Spoken, Clear Message

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Today we had Ari Gunzburg speak to us. Amazing speech! I think that Ari’s thoughts on positivity and on the way you look at life and on the way you present yourself in a positive way it is something that means a lot to me based on things I’ve gone through in my life. I appreciated that Ari was so well spoken and very clear with his message.

Mark Adkins at the National Eye Institute at NIH

Master Storyteller

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

Ari is a master story teller. He engaged all our senses during the presentation at our CIO Forum. His presentation was inspiring and motivating. He gave step by step and actionable information for the audience to take away to change their life. Thank you Ari!!

Michael Wigglesworth, Project Manager for MNCPPC

Thank you!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

On behalf of our Leadership and staff I would like to thank you very much for attending our general staff meeting yesterday. It has been a privilege to meet you but most of all to hear you address our staff. Your speech was inspiring and uplifting and you provided valuable information with respect to service delivery, handling change and moving forward with a positive and innovative attitude and self-care.
Once again thank you and I hope that we will have the opportunity to work together again in the future.

Brigitte B., Executive Assistant at Thresholds Homes & Supports

Adjusting to CHANGE

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

We invited Ari here today to talk about change within our organization, like bringing together two organizations and moving forward into a changing healthcare system. Ari was point-on with his message, and it is certainly one that will carry forward for as we enter into our new healthcare journey. Thanks Ari, it was a great experience, and we look forward to drawing on some of the important points that you brought forward to us today.

Lisa Voll-Lego, Executive Director of Thresholds Homes & Supports

Team Building

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

It was fun, got us all involved, thinking, and working together for the common goal.

Chelsea

Fabulous Team Building Sesssion

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

Ari did a fabulous job with our staff. He was prepared, engaging, interesting and had a nice flow to the session. He easily dealt with distractions (lunchtime, clients walking in, etc) and kept on point. Provided great insights and examples. Would highly recommend.

Dawn Andresen Hall

Good Time Had By All!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

I and my team had a great time during the team building workshop. I think it was a great mix of activities, with good energy all around. I would definitely do this again!
Thanks!

Daniel Gross

Great Team Building

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

sure what to expect – doing team building exercises in the woods is not such an everyday occurrence – but the overall experience was amazing! There was good energy, my team worked well together and was able to articulate skills learned and skills to work on, and overall I enjoyed.

Ben Chafetz

A New Perspective

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

I appreciated the flow of the speech. The perspective I received from your physical and verbal content was amazing, great job! I learned a few things as well.

Yanna Ware, Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Awesome speaker that inspired our audience

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Ari was an awesome speaker. He communicated with the organizers well in advance, arrived early, he was prepared and ready to speak. He adapted well to the last minute changes in the agenda and socialized with the audience before and after his speech.
Our audience was inspired by Ari’s story and is already taking just one more step.

Gregory Hammond

Thought Provoking Speech

5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

I introduced Ari at an event in Ontario where he presented a moving, thought-provoking speech, interweaving stories of his own struggles with those of others. Ari kept the audience interested & engaged, and left them inspired.

Richard Hudson

Amazing Speaker

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Ari hired me to film a video for him in pickering. 1st of all he is an amazing speaker. Also he was such a pleasure to work with. He allowed me to have creative control and trusted the product he would recieve. Thanks Ari you are awesome

Joseph Montesano

Emotional

5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Ari’s speech was absolutely emotional. A speech I will never forget.

Othman Laraqui

Heartfelt Speech

4.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Ari’s speech was heartfelt, and touches on the fears and anxiety I have felt. Really hit well upon our common struggle.

Ken McCartney

Entertaining Speaker

4.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Entertaining. Audience focused. Interesting scenario shared.

Janice Sewell, RN

Fantastic Speaker!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Fantastic speaker! Full of energy and so relaxed and spontaneous.

Marylin Burns

Refreshing and Enlightening

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Refreshing and enlightening. Provided some very good ideas to expand on in the future.

Carlton Buchanan

A Very Engaging Speaker

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Ari was a very engaging speaker. The audience related to him instantly.

Eduardo Mandujano

Great Speaker

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Ari Gunzburg was a great speaker. He was very entertaining and he adds humor.

Danay Johnson

OUTSTANDING Keynote Speaker!!!

5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

What an OUTSTANDING keynote speaker!!! Ari inspires audiences to take action and make a difference in this world. This is truly his gift.

Lisa Newburger, LISW-S, CEO of Discuss Directives

You Are a Champion

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

Your preparation and your inspirational message makes you a champion.

David Bebout, Realtor®, Howard Hanna

Has a way of drawing you in

5.0 rating
October 12, 2018

Poised, confident, and comfortable. Has a way of drawing you in with his stories.

Aaron Hale

Poised and Confident

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

Ari is an overall great public speaker. He speaks with poise and confidence. He had no problem capturing the attention of >50 colleagues when he came to speak at my workplace. Would definitely recommend.

Ross Filo, Capital Analyst, Nestlé

High Standards

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

Ari, is a consummate professional who sets high standards for himself. I would feel confident working with him again.

Mark Timm

Inspiration to Listen To

5.0 rating
May 14, 2018

Ari brings a different tone as a public speaker, he is an inspiration to listen to and learn from. His approach to his audience is very professional with a warm welcoming.

Denise Redd

Talented Humorous Speaker

5.0 rating
May 14, 2018

Ari is an amazing and inspirational speaker. He has a real knack for turning his life stories into a powerful message, to suit the occasion. He is also a talented humorous speaker.

Alice Schubach

Health Day Speaker

5.0 rating
April 23, 2018

He was able to engage, interest, and inspire students from grades 1-6 with a dynamic presentation geared around his interest in biking….the students have already requested Mr. Gunzburg as a speaker for next year and still talk about his presentation. He is a wonderful speaker who is passionate about his message.
I would recommend Mr. Ari Gunzburg to anyone looking for a dynamic speaker. Please do not hesitate to call me if I can be of any further help.

Dr. Yoel Schwartz, Principal, Hebrew Academy of Cleveland
Book Ari NOW to speak at your next event:   Book Now!